Officers & Committee 2018

Andrew C.C. Johnson B.A., M.Sc., F.S.A., F.S.A.Scot.

Dave Martin B.Sc.(Hons), M.R.I.N.
Hon Treasurer
Ian Wrench
2, Glen View, South Cape, Laxey IM4 7HY

Hon Secretary
Pauline Stewart
95 Malew Street, Castletown IM9 1LX

Hon Membership Secretary
Clare Bryan
Ballacrye Stream Cottage, Ballaugh IM7 5EB
07624 493423

Hon. Assistant Secretary
Allison Fox B.Sc.(Hons), M.A., A.I.F.A.

Hon. Editor of the Society’s Proceedings

Hon. Excursion Secretary
Patricia Newton B.Sc., Dip.T.P., M.R.T.P.I.
01624 861560

Hon. Publicity Secretary
Simon Artymiuk

Hon. Librarian
Dave Martin B.Sc.(Hons), M.R.I.N.

Hon. Minutes Secretary
Pauline Stewart

Representatives on the Council for British Archaeology
Sir David Wilson, Litt.D., F.B.A., F.S.A., F.M.A.,
M.S. Crellin

Ian Burrell
Frank Cowin F.R.I.C.S., R.B.V.
Katie Newton

Co-opted Field and Research Co-ordinators
David Allwood

Hon. Reporting Accountant
E.A. Fryer

The President, The Hon.Treasurer, The Hon. Secretary

Isle of Man Charity No. 428
Registered Data Protection Act 2011